Photo

Thanks to all Penn-Ohio racers and tracks!

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Bud Bartos

Bud Bartos

Backmarker

• PipPip
  • 94 posts

Posted 28 April 2012 - 10:01 PM

Just want to say thanks for the great racing series. I had some of the best times this past season meeting races new and old. All the tracks did a great job of putting the events on and the food was awesome !!!
I learned alot and even got several wins in. Oh and I'm still learning.

Can't wait till next season !!!!!
Bud Bartos

#2 Keith Boots Mayo

Keith Boots Mayo

Mid-Pack Racer

• PipPipPip
  • 185 posts

Posted 28 April 2012 - 10:25 PM

I concur Bud... Today did not disappoint. Chuck is hooked. We borrowed 3 cars for him to race today. (1 of which he got a 2nd place Concours in). The food was wonderful, the hospitality was GREAT, the awards were absolutely out of this world and more prizes than Unca Dan has tricks up his sleeve. Speaking of which, Unca Dan laughed more today than we have heard collectively in the last 3 months...

Anthony will be posting a "Thank You" note tomorrow in the FB group. He is SO coming back next year as is Bubba (my dad)

Mark, Leeroy, Brian, Ron, & Lester... You guys make this series accessible and open. Frank would be proud to see what this has become.

Rick, Ricky, Steve, Bud and the rest of our sponsors. Way To GO!

B.O.D. - You guys got a great thing here... Keep rollin! Bigger and Better for 2012-13!

And finally all the personalities... Tiffany, The Mad Mexican, Saxx, Denny, Steve P, Unca Dan, Jimmy V & Al "Puddles"... U guys make the stories that we tell new racers about.

Oh... and always remember, Chaos is always lurking with a smile in the next turn!!!
Keith Mayo

#3 DannyHotShot1

DannyHotShot1

On The Lead Lap

• PipPipPipPip
  • 232 posts

Posted 28 April 2012 - 11:11 PM