Jump to content


2017-18 Ohio Challenge Cup GT1 A List

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Justin A. Porter

Justin A. Porter

    Race Leader

  • Full Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 769 posts
  • Joined: 08-August 08
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:North Ridgeville, OH

Posted 06 July 2017 - 03:39 PM

In an effort to document racers more thoroughly, I have assembled the list of all GT1-A categorized racers through the past 3 seasons of the Ohio Challenge Cup plus the GT1-A additions from the close of the 2016-17 season, without much further ado...

Ohio Challenge Cup GT1-A

Ron Vincek
Dan Ebert
Mike Peskar (in memoriam)
Brian McPherson
David Decoster
Will Custer
Cap Henry 
George Katzakis
Bud Bartos
Bob Stanley
Rob Voska
Bob Foster 
Mike Fleming
Ross Scharf
Jim Verga 
Eric Kujo Paws Shirey 
Larry Kowicki
Karl R. Hoffheins
Javier Sabala
Jim Torre
John Strachan
Justin Porter
Greg Mayer 
Elmo Guy Vallance 
Dennis Krivacek
Bob Kurkowski 
Quin Barnes 
Ralph Middaugh
Steve Ploskunak
Brandon Barricello
James Pace Jr
Jeff Henes

Operator - Haven Raceway in Elyria, OH
Series Director - Ohio Challenge Cup

Electric Dreams Online Shop