Jump to content


Current GTC-PD only list

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 MSwiss


    Grand Champion Poster

  • Advertiser
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 23,285 posts
  • Joined: 16-April 06
  • Gender:Male

Posted 13 September 2013 - 03:09 PM

As a reminder, here's the current list of racers that will not be able to run GTC-FK on Friday.


Bauer, Doug

Bruce, Matt

Clinton Jr., Gary

Crutchfield, Josh

Culy, Gary

Custer, Willy

Davis, Rick

Duran, Ray

Feuerstein, Brad

Fiedler, Dave

Ford, Andrew

Gardiner, Dave

Geehring, Dave

Gerhart, Bill

Gorski, John

Guard, Jay

Gundersen, Gil

Hansen, Tom

Henry, Cap

Hershman, Ron

Iles, Mike

Katz, Mike

Kisling, Jay

Lauterbach, Jeff

Lauterbach, Tom

Marshall, Rande

Martin, Paul

Merriman, James

Meyer, Preston

Miller, John

Neumeister, Joe "Noose"

Pikunis, Wes

Price, Ray

Radisich, Chris

Robinson, Bobby

Ruggieri, Roger

Simerka, Dave

Sohl, Ed

Stresiguth, John

Swanson, Ken

Swiss, Mike

Thorne, Ralph

Ursaner, Howie

Van Pelt, Kevin

Watson, Terry

Williams Jr. Jimmy

Wyant, Jeremy

Mike Swiss
Inventor of the Low CG guide flag 4/20/18
IRRA® Components Committee Chairman
Five-time USRA National Champion (two G7, one G27, two G7 Senior)
Two-time G7 World Champion (1988, 1990), eight G7 main appearances
Eight-time G7 King track single lap world record holder

17B West Ogden Ave., Westmont, IL 60559, (708) 203-8003, mikeswiss86@hotmail.com (also my PayPal address)

Note: Send all USPS packages and mail to: 5858 Chase Ave., Downers Grove, IL 60516

Electric Dreams Online Shop